Balance Keepers, Book 1: The Fires of Calderon - скачать книгу , читать онлайн

Void

Виртуозы
Регистрация
2 Фев 2013
Сообщения
518,647
Симпатии
5,811
#1
Balance Keepers, Book 1: The Fires of Calderon




Короткое описание книги

The Fires of Calderonis Book One in #1 New York Times bestselling author Lindsay Cummingss epic Balance Keepers series.

These exciting fantasy-adventure books are full of magic, mystery, friendship, and humor, and are perfect for fans of books like Brandon MullsThe Candy Shop Waror the Unwanteds series by Lisa McMann.

Bestselling author of the Skeleton Creek series Patrick Carman describesThe Fires of Calderonas fast paced and packed with adventure, and Peter Lerangis, bestselling author of the Seven Wonders series, says, Wow!With themes of friendship, self-discovery, and courage; both boy and girl main characters; fierce creatures to battle; a mystery to solve; and a boarding school that could be described as Hogwarts Underground, theres something for every reader to enjoy in this contemporaryand fantastically imaginativespin on the classicA Journey to the Centre of the Earth.

When eleven-year-old Albert Flynn follows a mysterious map deep into the woods, and thenunderthe woods, he discovers hes a Balance Keepersomeone with special magical skills for keeping harmony in fantastical underground worlds.

Together with his teammates Leroy and Birdie, Albert must master his magical talents in time to stop the fires in the Calderon Realm from destroying New York City above.



Подробнее, скачать »
 
Сверху