Chimney Corner Collection (Enid Blyton) - скачать книгу , читать онлайн


2 Фев 2013
Chimney Corner Collection

Автор: Enid Blyton

Короткое описание книги

A fantastic bumper volume containing 100 classic stories from the world’s best-loved children’s author, Enid Blyton.

Curl up round the fire, hang your stocking on the mantlepiece, and plunge into Enid Blyton’s magical world of toys that come alive, animals that talk and magical folk who get into all sorts of scrapes.

Enid Blyton is arguably the most famous children’s author of all time, thanks to series such as The Wishing-Chair, The Faraway Tree*, The Mysteries, The Famous Five and The Secret Seven.

She was also considered the queen of short, quirky stories full of imaginative adventures and unusual characters – and many of these are contained here, in the pages of The Chimney Corner Collection.

Подробнее, скачать »