Four: A Divergent Collection (Veronica Roth) - скачать книгу , читать онлайн


2 Фев 2013
Four: A Divergent Collection

Автор: Veronica Roth

Короткое описание книги

Fans of the Divergent series by No.

1 New York Times bestselling author Veronica Roth will be thrilled by Four: A Divergent Collection, a companion volume that includes four pre-Divergent stories told from Tobias Eaton's point of view.

DIVERGENT - a major motion picture in 2014.

Readers first encountered Tobias Eaton as &quote;Four&quote; in Divergent.

His voice is an integral part of Allegiant.

Readers will find more of this charismatic character's backstory told from his own perspective in Four: A Divergent Collection.

When read together, these long narrative pieces illuminate the defining moments in Tobias Eaton's life.

The first three pieces in this volume - &quote;The Transfer,&quote; &quote;The Initiate,&quote; and &quote;The Son&quote; - follow Tobias's transfer from Abnegation to Dauntless, his Dauntless initiation, and the first clues that a foul plan is brewing in the leadership of two factions.

The fourth story, &quote;The Traitor,&quote; runs parallel with the events of Divergent, giving readers a glimpse into the decisions of loyalty - and love - that Tobias makes in the weeks after he meets Tris Prior.

Exclusive scenes included!

Подробнее, скачать »