Last Apprentice Complete Collection (Joseph Delaney) - скачать книгу , читать онлайн


2 Фев 2013
Last Apprentice Complete Collection

Автор: Joseph Delaney

Короткое описание книги

All 13 volumes of Joseph Delaneys internationally best-selling fantasy adventure series, The Last Apprentice, plus the two short story collections and The Spooks Bestiaryall together for the first time!Tom Ward is the seventh son of a seventh son.

As the Spooks apprentice, he will face boggarts, witches, ghosts, and other terrifying creatures of the night.

Other apprentices have come before him.

Some have failed.

Some have fled.

Some have died.

Will Tom be the one who survivesespecially when he becomes the target of the worlds greatest evils?Includes 16 books set in the world of the acclaimed series that inspired the major motion picture Seventh Son.

Revenge of the Witch (Book 1) Curse of the Bane (Book 2) Night of the Soul Stealer (Book 3) Attack of the Fiend (Book 4) Wrath of the Bloodeye (Book 5) Clash of the Demons (Book 6) Rise of the Huntress (Book 7) Rage of the Fallen (Book 8) Grimalkin the Witch Assassin (Book 9) Lure of the Dead (Book 10) Slither (Book 11) I Am Alice (Book 12) Fury of the Seventh Son (Book 13) The Spooks Tale and Other Horrors (short story collection) Coven of Witches (short story collection) The Spooks Bestiary: The Guide to Creatures of the Dark (illustrated companion book)

Подробнее, скачать »