On the Farm: The Farm Series Collection (Enid Blyton) - скачать книгу , читать онлайн


2 Фев 2013
On the Farm: The Farm Series Collection

Автор: Enid Blyton

Короткое описание книги

A bumper bind-up of farm stories from much-loved children's author Enid BlytonBenjy, Penny, Rory and Sheila are staying with their aunt and uncle at Cherry Tree Farm.

They feed the animals, explore the countryside and hunt for the mysterious Tammylan, who lives in the woods and you can be sure that they get into mischief along the wayThis bumper volume collects Children of Cherry-Tree Farm, The Children of Willow Farm and More Adventures at Willow Farm.

Short chapters and beautiful illustrations make On the Farm perfect bedtime reading for children aged six and upwards.

A richly nostalgic offering for grandparents and parents to share with the next generation of Blyton fans.

Enid Blyton is arguably the most famous children's author of all time, thanks to series such as The Wishing-Chair, The Faraway Tree The Mysteries, The Famous Five and The Secret Seven.

Enid takes her place alongside Roald Dahl, Beatrix Potter, and A.


Milne as one of Britain's true heritage children's authors.

Her books were terrific page-turners in the way no others were' - Michael Morpurgo, author of War Horse.

Подробнее, скачать »