Oxford Reading Tree First Chapter Books (Roderick Hunt) - скачать книгу , читать онлайн


2 Фев 2013
Oxford Reading Tree First Chapter Books

Автор: Roderick Hunt

Короткое описание книги

Biff, Chip, Kipper and friends are older now and their true destiny is about to be revealed.

Join them as they embark on the mission of a lifetime! In Book 2, Beyond the Door, the children are on the other side of the magical doorway, inside the Time Vault.

Mr Mortlock, the Time Guardian, explains their new mission to save the world from the evil Virans.

The children must find the pieces of an ancient time travel machine, the TimeWeb, which are hidden in history.

They must be quick to find them before the Virans do! Time Chronicles is a series of fun and accessible chapter books perfect for moving your child on from picture books to longer stories.

Each book in the series is a thrilling story in its own right, as the children fight to save the world from the evil Virans.

The books are carefully levelled to boost the confidence of the child, whilst also introducing more vibrant and interesting vocabulary.

They are perfect for keeping the attention of all children with fast paced action, lots of authentic historical facts and cool gadgets! Set in a real historical time with characters from the past, these books are packed full of extras including questions, historical fact files, character information, photos, artwork and glossaries.

Support for parents is also included.

Time Chronicles are part of Read with Biff, Chip & Kipper -the UK's most popular home reading series.

Подробнее, скачать »
Последнее редактирование: