Poppy Does Paris (Girls On Tour BOOK 1) (Nicola Doherty) - скачать книгу , читать онлайн

Void

Виртуозы
Регистрация
2 Фев 2013
Сообщения
528,866
Poppy Does Paris (Girls On Tour BOOK 1)



Автор: Nicola Doherty


Короткое описание книги

Meet the Girls on Tour - Poppy, Lily, Maggie and Rachel.

Four ordinary girls who have the most fun in faraway places.

You'll laugh, you'll cry, you'll lose your heart.

Perfect for fans of Jill Mansell, Debbie Johnson and Fiona Collins.

'Hugely enjoyable' Daily Mail on If I Could Turn Back TimeParis.

City of love, city of romance.

The last place you want to go to on a work trip when you're in the middle of an epic dry spell.

But that's where Poppy is headed, along with her colleague Charlie, who's shallow and annoying but very, very good-looking.

During a white-wine-fuelled session with her friend Alice, Poppy concocts the perfect plan: work by day, and have some no-strings fun with Charlie by night.

Of course, it might prove a little more complicated than that, but it's nothing Poppy can't handle - or is it?Expect the unexpected, the utterly hilarious and unforgettable, on this rollercoaster ride of love, laughs, surprises and sparks.

You have a VIP pass to join each girl's adventure, so pack your bags and buckle your seatbelts, because just about anything is possible.

.

.



Подробнее, скачать »
 
Сверху