Sandman (Lars Kepler) - скачать книгу , читать онлайн

Void

Виртуозы
Регистрация
2 Фев 2013
Сообщения
528,866
Sandman



Автор: Lars Kepler


Короткое описание книги

Already a huge success internationally, The Sandman is the explosive, utterly gripping fourth book in the internationally bestselling Joona Linna Thriller series, which has sold more than 3 million copies worldwide.

For readers of Stieg Larsson, Henning Mankell, and Jo Nesbo.

During a cold winter night in Stockholm a man is found walking alongside a railway bridge, suffering from hypothermia and legionella.

After he's rushed to the hospital, it's discovered that, according to a death certificate, the man has been dead for over seven years.

He is believed to be a victim of notorious serial killer Jurek Walter, who was arrested years ago by Detective Inspector Joona Linna and sentenced to a life of total isolation in forensic psychiatric care.

As Joona Linna investigates where the &quote;dead man&quote; has been all these years, some unexpected evidence leads to the reopening of a cold case.

Danger is imminent, and someone needs to get under the skin of the serial killer--fast--as they are running out of time.



Подробнее, скачать »
 
Сверху