Septimus Heap 3-Book Collection (Angie Sage) - скачать книгу , читать онлайн


2 Фев 2013
Septimus Heap 3-Book Collection

Автор: Angie Sage

Короткое описание книги

Fantasy adventure at its best! This collection contains the first three books in Angie Sage's internationally bestselling Septimus Heap series: Magyk, Flyte, and Physik.

Readers will love the enchanting and humorous adventures of a wizard apprentice and his quest to become an ExtraOrdinary Wizard.

New York Times Bestselling SeriesA fresh take on the world of magic.

Child magazineReaders will be indubitably hookedworrying, laughing, and gasping over the nonstop adventures of this engaging troupe.

VOYA (Starred Review)The series follows Septimus Heap, who, as a seventh son of a seventh son, has magical powers.

After he becomes the apprentice of the ExtraOrdinary Wizard Marcia Overstrand, he starts his studies for seven years and a day to become an Ordinary Wizard (or maybe an ExtraOrdinary?).

His adventures take place in a fictional world full of secrets and mysteries, a world where rats are messengers and can speak, a world where spells are common and where the dark forces are trying to penetrate.

Подробнее, скачать »