Through the Qing Dynasty Vol 1-2 (Lin Lie) - скачать книгу , читать онлайн


2 Фев 2013
Through the Qing Dynasty Vol 1-2

Автор: Lin Lie

Короткое описание книги

&quote;Through the Qing Dynasty Vol 1-2 -- Emotion Series (Chinese Edition)&quote; tells the story of a modern woman, Wang Yarou who is originally a student in Japan.

She usually likes researching the history of the Qing Dynasty and had read a lot of popular novels about the Qing dynasty.

But she had not thought that magical things actually happened in her sleep.

As the wife of the thirteenth son of the emperor of the Qing dynasty, Wang Yarou went through three decades of aristocratic life, from the Kangxi to the Yongzheng Dynasty.

With her own understanding of history, she calmly experienced a series of changes.

When the couple walked hand in hand to the end of life, and she was once again selected by time and space, she suddenly understood how history turns out to be irreversible .






Подробнее, скачать »