Villa on the Riviera: A captivating story of mystery and secrets – the perfect summer escape (Elizabeth Edmondson) - скачать книгу , читать онлайн

Void

Виртуозы
Регистрация
2 Фев 2013
Сообщения
528,866
Villa on the Riviera: A captivating story of mystery and secrets – the perfect summer escape



Автор: Elizabeth Edmondson


Короткое описание книги

*PREVIOUSLY PUBLISHED AS The Art of Love*Absorbing and escapist, The Villa on the Riviera is perfect summer reading for fans of Santa Montefiore and Rachel Hore.

Polly Smith is struggling to make a living as an artist when her friend and patron, Oliver, invites her to the south of France.

But her world is unexpectedly turned upside down when she digs out her birth certificate to apply for a passport.

Her parents are not who she believed them to be - even her name is different.

Fleeing to the Riviera, Polly finds that the serenity and sunshine brings her art to life as never before.

But all is not well in the grand house.

Oliver's father was forced to leave England in a cloud of scandal and his past is about to catch up with him.

And Polly's own future begins to take on a new and fascinating shape.

.

.



Подробнее, скачать »
 
Последнее редактирование:
Сверху