Wedding Weekend (Emma Hannigan) - скачать книгу , читать онлайн

Void

Виртуозы
Регистрация
2 Фев 2013
Сообщения
528,866
Wedding Weekend



Автор: Emma Hannigan


Короткое описание книги

The Wedding Weekend by Emma Hannigan is a delightful e-short featuring much-loved characters from her novels, which include The Summer Guest and Driving Home for Christmas.

Emma is a must-read for fans of Patricia Scanlan and Cathy Kelly.

'A writer who understands exactly how women think' Cathy Kelly Tess can't quite believe her luck - she's marrying Marco, the man of her dreams, in an exquisite traditional Italian wedding, surrounded by her adoring family.

But when an ex puts in an unexpected appearance in Rome, Tess is instantly taken back to glorious Huntersbrook House and the warmth and joy of the Craig family.

Memories she thought she had long-buried and left behind in Ireland suddenly resurface at the worst possible moment.

Forced to face both her past and future on the evening of the rehearsal dinner, Tess is thrown into turmoil.

Which man - and moment - will win out?

Подробнее, скачать »
 
Сверху