What Katy Did Next - скачать книгу , читать онлайн


2 Фев 2013
What Katy Did Next

Короткое описание книги

Katy Carr is a young woman when a family friend, Amy Ashe, comes to live with the Carrs for a time.

Amy and Katy soon become close friends, and when Amy is given an opportunity to travel to Europe, she invites Katy to come along.

What Katy Did Next is the third book about Katy Carr written by Susan Coolidge, and takes place after What Katy Did and What Katy Did at School.

It is followed by Clover, which returns to Katys life after she is married, and In the High Valley, which examines the lives of some of the other characters in the Katy series and their children.

HarperPerennial Classics brings great works of literature to life in digital format, upholding the highest standards in ebook production and celebrating reading in all its forms.

Look for more titles in the HarperPerennial Classics collection to build your digital library.

Подробнее, скачать »