World Spice at Home (Amanda Bevill, Julie Kramis Hearne) - скачать книгу , читать онлайн

Void

Виртуозы
Регистрация
2 Фев 2013
Сообщения
528,866
World Spice at Home


Автор: Amanda Bevill, Julie Kramis Hearne


Короткое описание книги

Fans of Yotam Ottolenghi's Plenty and Jerusalem will be thrilled with the exciting new spice profiles in these 75 recipes.

This book brings the world's exotic spices to your home kitchen to breath new life into favorite, familiar, and traditional dishes with wonderful new flavors.

Transform a grilled ribeye steak using an Arabic baharat spice blend; add drama to your carrot cake using Kashmiri garam masala.

Spices add gratifying dimension to foods, and while the spice blends come from around the world, these recipes are friendly and familiar.

From the Trade Paperback edition.




Подробнее, скачать »
 
Последнее редактирование:
Сверху